Dream, Play, Write!

16 May

I think Mr. Pike here has a few very good points. I hit all three of these key points as regards my writing (and a bunch of other stuff, incidentally); fear of failure? Check. Tempered Expectations? Check. Indifference towards money? Yeah, even that one. I think most of us, reading what Tim as said here can find little pieces of ourselves buried in the words. But who wants to buried? Not me, not anymore. I want to be free! Screw fear, and to hell with tempered expectations. I want to get paid for things I make up in my head, and I want it real bad. Let’s frickin’ do this!

What do you think about this, then?

